top of page

Red Dragon Cartel - On Tour With "Patina" Live Interview

On their tour stop in Greenville, SC promoting their latest record release, "Patina", Red Dragon Cartel played a blistering set at The Firmament. But, not before giving Front Row Joe the inside scoop on the eclectic nature of the sophomore project, the way it challenged them all as musicians and the ultimate high in playing it live for the fans.

**Subscribe to That Just Happened ( for notice of the extended interviews with the individual members of RDC will be released soon**

Buy/Stream "Patina":

Red Dragon Cartel on tour:

Band Members

Guitar: Jake E Lee

Bass: Anthony Esposito

Drums: Phil Varone

Vocals: Darren James Smith

Find Red Dragon Cartel online:

Official Website:





bottom of page